Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Clemons

Brett Clemons

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Clemons
"Always been there when an emergency arises"
Profile photo of darlene korkan

darlene korkan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darlene korkan
"Wonderful service! Very customer oriented. Trese, is the best!"
Profile photo of Thomas Shepherd

Thomas Shepherd

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Shepherd
"Steve and his staff are awesome. I've been with several insurance companies over the years, and with Steve the last 20. They are friendly, professional and very easy to work with. His is by far the best. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of SCOTT MILLS

SCOTT MILLS

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTT MILLS
"Great people great service."
Profile photo of WooPancakes

WooPancakes

September 4, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by WooPancakes
"Was with these guys for over 15 years. I got my first new car in 13 years and they made the process almost impossible. They were hard to get a hold of, were not upfront about the new costs, and slow to process my changes. They erroneously withdrew money from my account for a cancelled business policy and 6 weeks later I'm still struggling to get it back as they sent it to an address I told them was closed. When I tried to relay this information to Candace she interrupted ever single sentence, was short, nasty, and rude. I never had any issue dealing with anyone else but Candace."
Profile photo of Ken Clunk

Ken Clunk

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Clunk
"The best service around!"
Profile photo of Angelica Oliver

Angelica Oliver

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Oliver
"Many years I've came here and I'll never switch!"
Profile photo of Dusko Kaufman

Dusko Kaufman

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dusko Kaufman
"Standard nice employees"
Profile photo of Monkey Boosness

Monkey Boosness

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Monkey Boosness
"Great rates for renters insurance."
Profile photo of Rob Hoelscher

Rob Hoelscher

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hoelscher
"I've been a customer for over 25 years. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. They have always made sure my family has the coverage we need for our home and cars. My daughter even financed her first car through State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Minch

Robert Minch

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Minch
"No problems so far. Transferred my car insurance here from a Shelby, Ohio location. Staff is always friendly, and helpful. The location is very convenient. Just a short walk from where I'm currently living."
Profile photo of Eric E. Hurley

Eric E. Hurley

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Eric E. Hurley
"I've had insurance here since I started driving 27 years ago. My family goes back farther. I refer everyone here. They are the best."